New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Academic Search Ultimate offers a vast collection of thousands of peer-reviewed, full-text journals, including many journals indexed in leading citation indexes. The combination of academic journals, magazines, periodicals, reports, books and videos meets the needs of scholars in virtually every discipline.

Note: This is a trial offered by EBSCO until July 31, to assist in studying from home during the COVID-19 outbreak
  • English
  • Restricted Access
New
Artgrid is a catalog focused on footage that inspires creativity and brings impact to your film. It offers story-driven footage from today’s top cinematographers from around the world.

Requests for specific footage can be sent to m.i.mohamed@pl.hanze.nl (AV) or b.g.venema@pl.hanze.nl (SCMI)
This collection of academic ebooks on EBSCOhost provides you with thousands of frontlist titles from the world's leading publishers. It contains a large selection of multidisciplinary ebook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter.

Note: This is a trial offered by EBSCO until July 31, to assist in studying from home during the COVID-19 outbreak
  • Dutch
New
Klimapedia is een kennisbank voor bouwfysica, binnenmilieu, installaties en duurzaamheid. Les- en kennismateriaal worden hier aangeboden van technische universiteiten, technische hoge scholen en vakgerichte cursussen. Docenten en cursusleiders kunnen hier hun dictaten, presentaties, toetsen, oefeningen en achtergrondinformatie delen en beschikbaar stellen voor collega’s, studenten en andere geïnteresseerden.
Loading...
Loading...