A-Z Databases

Popular Databases

The most frequently-used databases

Popular

Browse our journals by subject! View recent issues of scholarly ejournals on your mobile device, laptop or computer, where you can create a personal bookshelf and receive email notifications when new articles are published. Discover new journals, view table of contents and read, save or download articles, get alerts, share and export articles.

Met BrowZine kun je gemakkelijk elektronische tijdschriften uit de HanzeMediatheek lezen, delen en op de hoogte blijven van nieuwe uitgaven. Ook beschikbaar als app voor Apple en Android apparaten!

ScienceDirect

This link opens in a new window

Popular

Collection of thousands of full text academic journals and books published by Elsevier on a variety of subjects

Collectie van duizenden full-tekst wetenschappelijke tijdschriften en boeken van uitgeverij Elsevier over een verscheidenheid aan onderwerpen.

SpringerLink platform

This link opens in a new window

Popular

Entry point for the large collection of journals, ebooks, articles and chapters on the SpringerLink platform

Toegang tot de grote collectie tijdschriften en e-books van uitgeverij Springer (inclusief BSL).

Wiley Online Library

This link opens in a new window

Popular

A multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. It delivers integrated access to over 6 million articles from over 1500 journals, supplemented with separately purchased online books.

Een multidisciplinaire collectie van meer dan 1500 online tijdschriften.

New / Trial Databases

We are not evaluating any trial resources at this time.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Popular Databases

New / Trial Databases