Hanze Library Guides: Global Alliance SME Research & Cooperation: Internationalisation

[worldcat]

Cambridge (open access) Journals This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Open access journals published by Cambridge University Press on the Cambridge Core platform.

Taylor & Francis Online This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Taylor & Francis Online provides access to articles from more than a thousand electronic peer-reviewed journals about natural science, technology, social science, humanities, and other disciplines

ERIC (Education Resource Information Center) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
ERIC is an online digital bibliographic and full-text database of education research and information for educators, researchers, and the general public
Springer Nature Link platform This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Entry point for the collection of journals, ebooks, articles and chapters on the SpringerLink platform.
ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Collection of thousands of full text academic journals and books published by Elsevier on a variety of subjects.
To log in with your personal account, use this link

Ebook Central (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Large eBook collection, several disciplines and publishers.

Emerald Insight This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
The Emerald Insight platform provides access to a portfolio of over 300 journals from all of the 9 management research collections and all 4 specialist collections on education, engineering, health & social care and library studies
Econstor This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
EconStor is a publication server for scholarly economic literature. The full texts collected here (mostly working papers, but also journal articles, conference proceedings, etc.) are all freely accessible according to the principles of Open Access.

OECD iLibrary This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
The online library of the Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) featuring its books, papers and statistics.
For data on energy and statistics, see IEA.
Passport (Euromonitor) This link opens in a new window
A global market research database providing insight and analyses on industries, economies and consumers worldwide. Available content: 'Categories & Countries', 'Consumers + Industrial'.
How to use Passport
Eurostat This link opens in a new window
Eurostat is the statistical office of the European Union. Its mission is to provide high quality statistics for Europe, providing the European Union with statistics at European level that enable comparisons between countries and regions