Gebouwde omgeving
- Heikoop, R., Idahmanen, A., Oosthoek, E., & Boogaard, F. (2022). The environment in the lead: a scorecard system to assess adaptation measures and score ecosystem services at the street level. Sustainability 14(12425), 12425–12425. https://doi.org/10.3390/su141912425
- Lovett, G. & Brandon, S. (2015). Urban Transitions. Climate-KIC. https://www.climate-kic.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/161031_CIS_2016_Brochure_Urban_Transitions_A4_100DPI.pdf
- HEVO. (2022). 360º Welbevinden. https://www.hevo.nl/application/files/9516/5579/8055/HEVO_360_voorjaar_2022.pdf
- Dorenbos, R. & Evers, R. (2022, 28 september). Mensen maken het verschil bij wijktransformaties. Platform31. Geraadpleegd op 30 juni 2023, van https://www.platform31.nl/artikelen/mensen-maken-het-verschil-bij-wijktransformaties/
- RIVM. (2021). Green Deal Duurzame Zorg: Architectuur en inrichting en de gezonde zorgomgeving [Rapport]. https://www.rivm.nl/documenten/green-deal-duurzame-zorg-architectuur-en-inrichting-en-gezonde-zorgomgeving
- Architect, de This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Online platform en magazine met het laatste nieuws, uitgelichte projecten, blogs én visie op het gebied van architectuur, stedenbouw en interieur.
- Bouwformatie This link opens in a new window
Bouwinformatie m.b.t. architectuur, bouwtechniek, bouwdetails en bouwkosten.
- BRISwarenhuis (via KennisID) This link opens in a new window
Bouwtechnische regelgeving, NEN-normen, CUR publicaties, Referentiedetails, Bouwbesluit en meer.
Technologie
- Chui, M., Issler, M., Roberts, R., & Yee, L. (2023). Technology Trends Outlook 2023. McKinsey. https://www.mckinsey.com/capabilities/mckinsey-digital/our-insights/the-top-trends-in-tech#new-and-notable
- Laghari, A.A., Wu, K., Laghari, R.A., Ali, M., & Khan, A. A. (2021). A Review and State of Art of Internet of Things (IoT). Archives of Computational Methods in Engineering: State of the Art Reviews 29, 1395–1413. https://doi-org.nlhhg.idm.oclc.org/10.1007/s11831-021-09622-6
- Tomko, M., & Winter, S. (2019). Beyond digital twins – A commentary. Environment and Planning B: Urban Analytics and City Science, 46(2), 395–399. https://doi-org.nlhhg.idm.oclc.org/10.1177/2399808318816992
- Zonta, T., da Costa Cristiano André, da Rosa Righi, R., de Lima Miromar José, da Trindade, E. S., & Li, G. P. (2020). Predictive maintenance in the industry 4.0: a systematic literature review. Computers & Industrial Engineering, 150. https://doi.org/10.1016/j.cie.2020.106889
- Laput, G., Zhang, Y., & Harrison, C. (2017, May). Synthetic sensors: Towards general-purpose sensing. In Proceedings of the 2017 CHI Conference on Human Factors in Computing Systems (pp. 3986-3999). Geraadpleegd op 30 juni 2023, van https://dl.acm.org/doi/10.1145/3025453.3025773
- Shafique, M., Theocharides, T., Bouganis, C. S., Hanif, M. A., Khalid, F., Hafız, R., & Rehman, S. (2018, March). An overview of next-generation architectures for machine learning: Roadmap, opportunities and challenges in the IoT era. In 2018 Design, Automation & Test in Europe Conference & Exhibition (DATE) (pp. 827-832). IEEE. DOI 10.23919/DATE.2018.8342120
- Warden, P., Stewart, M., Plancher, B., Banbury, C., Prakash, S., Chen, E., Asgar, Z., Katti, S., & Reddi, V. J. (2022). Machine Learning Sensors [preprint]. ArXiv. Geraadpleegd op 30 juni 2023, van https://arxiv.org/abs/2206.03266
- Platzer André. (2018). Logical foundations of cyber-physical systems. Springer. https://doi.org/10.1007/978-3-319-63588-0
- Ripka, P., & Tipek, A. (2007). Modern sensors handbook (Ser. Instrumentation and measurement series). ISTE USA. Geraadpleegd op 30 juni 2023, van https://pasargadabzar.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/06/Modern-Sensors-Handbook-Pavel-Ripka-Alois-Tipek.pdf
- Stopford, B. (2018). Designing event-driven systems. O'Reilly Media, Incorporated. Geraadpleegd op 30 juni 2023, van https://sd.blackball.lv/library/Designing_Event-Driven_Systems_(2018).pdf
Smart sensors and systems : technology advancement and application demonstrations by : e-book: 9783030422349: 2020
- IEEE Xplore / IET Electronic Library (IEL) This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Featuring content from IEEE as well as the Institution of Engineering and Technology (IET), IEEE Xplore contains almost one-third of the world’s current literature in electrical engineering, communications, eHealth and computer science.
Mens & Organisatie
- Steg, L., & de Groot, J. I. M. (Eds.). (2019). Environmental psychology : an introduction. John Wiley & Sons. Besteld!
Hospitality Experience : an introduction to hospitality management by : 9789001885793Zernike 375.2 HOSP
- Meulenbeld, D., Wouters, E., Teerds, H. et al. (Reds.). (2021). Gebouwde gastvrijheid. De Architect 2021(52), 3. Geraadpleegd op 30 juni 2023, van https://www-dearchitect-nl.nlhhg.idm.oclc.org/266945/de-architect-september-2021
- Mobach, M. P., Sanquist, N., & Saunders, J. (2022). Seeking Higher Ground: Navigating the FM Industry’s Transformation. IFMA. Geraadpleegd op 30 juni 2023, van https://ifma.foleon.com/white-paper/seeking-higher-ground/
- GreenFILE This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
This free research database provides scholarly, government and general-interest sources covering the environmental effects of individuals, corporations and governments and what can be done at each level to minimize negative impacts.
- ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Collection of thousands of full text academic journals and books published by Elsevier on a variety of subjects.
- Emerald Insight This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
The Emerald Insight platform provides access to a portfolio of over 300 journals from all of the 9 management research collections and all 4 specialist collections on education, engineering, health & social care and library studies.
- Facto.nl This link opens in a new window
Multimediaalplatform en magazine over facility management, facilitaire inkoop en (kantoor)huisvesting met vakinformatie voor facility professionals.
Bedrijfskunde
- Biesbroek, G. R., Termeer, C. J. A. M., Kabat, P., & Klostermann, J. E. M. (2009). Institutional governance barriers for the development and implementation of climate adaptation strategies. Earth System Governance: People, Places, and the Planet, Amsterdam 2-4 december 2009. Geraadpleegd op 30 juni 2023, van https://core.ac.uk/download/pdf/29249156.pdf
Tekstuitgave Omgevingswet 2023 : inclusief invoeringswet, aanvullingswetten bodem, natuur, geluid en grondeigendom, en andere wijzigingswetten by : e-book, Minerva 614.61 BROE: 9789462127340: 2023
- Tjeerdsma, A., Mobach, M. P., & van der Krabben, E. (2020, October). Professionalization of municipal real estate management: an analysis of Dutch literature. In European Facility Management International Conference (EFMIC) 2020, EuroFM Network, 1 October 2020, online conference. Geraadpleegd op 3 juli 2023, van https://research.hanze.nl/nl/publications/professionalization-of-municipal-real-estate-management-an-analys
Handboek organisatie en management. Een praktijkgerichte benadering by : e-book en print Zernike 366.4 MARC: 9789001895600: 2019; 9e ed.
- Business Source Ultimate This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Full-text and bibliographic access to academic business economics journals and other publications (Books, Case Studies, Conference Proceedings, Country Reports, Industry Surveys, SWOT Analyses, Videos, Working Papers).
Ga naar..
Tabblad Masterkennis