[worldcat]
Databases Architecture
- Art & Architecture Source This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Art research database containing full-text journals, magazines and books and pictures covering fine, decorative and commercial art and architecture.
- Bouwformatie This link opens in a new window
Bouwinformatie m.b.t. architectuur, bouwtechniek, bouwdetails en bouwkosten.
- BRISwarenhuis (via KennisID) This link opens in a new window
Bouwtechnische regelgeving, NEN-normen, CUR publicaties, Referentiedetails, Bouwbesluit en meer.
Let op: Voor toegang tot BRISwarenhuis: profiel aanmaken en inloggen via KennisID en kies bij Producten voor BRISwarenhuis.
- ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Collection of thousands of full text academic journals and books published by Elsevier on a variety of subjects. - Taylor & Francis Online This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Taylor & Francis Online provides access to articles from more than a thousand electronic peer-reviewed journals about natural science, technology, social science, humanities, and other disciplines.
- Wiley Online Library This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
A multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. It delivers integrated access to over 6 million articles from over 1500 journals, supplemented with separately purchased online books.
- Emerald Insight This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
The Emerald Insight platform provides access to a portfolio of over 300 journals from all of the 9 management research collections and all 4 specialist collections on education, engineering, health & social care and library studies.
Google Scholar
- Google Scholar This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Scholar indexes the full text or metadata of scholarly literature across the web. Part of the Hanze Library collection is also accessible through Google Scholar if you follow this link. Select "Hanzehogeschool Groningen" and click on "Save". Use the "Find it! @ HanzeWorldCat" links to access our collection. You can also use the LibKey Nomad browser extension to automatically select our library (and more!).
How to use Google Scholar
Google's zoekmachine voor wetenschappelijke literatuur. Een gedeelte van de collectie van de HanzeMediatheek is ook toegankelijk via Google Scholar door deze link te gebruiken. Selecteer "Hanzehogeschool Groningen" en klik op "Opslaan". Gebruik de "Find it! @ HanzeWorldCat" links om toegang te krijgen tot onze collectie. Of gebruik de LibKey Nomad browser extensie om automatisch onze bibliotheek te selecteren (en meer!).
Hoe gebruik je Google Scholar
Minilecture Google Scholar
Dictionaries
- Art & Architecture Thesaurus
thesaurus voor cultuur- en erfgoedterminologie van het Amerikaanse Getty Research Institute (GRI).
- Oxford Art Online (Formerly Grove Art) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
The gateway to Oxford’s art reference works, including the peer-reviewed, regularly updated Grove® Dictionary of Art. Note: we do not have access to Benezit Dictionary of Artists.
A large encyclopedia of art, artists, art critics, art collectors, or anything else connected to the world of art, updated three times a year. Let op: geen toegang tot Benezit Dictionary of Artists.
- Oxford Language Dictionaries Online This link opens in a new window
Oxford Dictionaries English - German; German - English; English - Spanish; Spanish - English - Van Dale Online Dictionaries This link opens in a new window
Dutch dictionaries "Groot woordenboek van de Nederlandse taal" (Dikke van Dale), "Hedendaags Nederlands" and "Spellingshulp". Handbooks NL & ENG, translation dictionaries for NL to and from EN, DE, ES, FR, IT & SE.
Also includes Oxford Dictionary of English, Oxford Thesaurus of English, Oxford Hachette (FR-EN/EN-FR) and PONS (DE-FR/FR-DE).
Download the Van Dale App - see more information below
Related Guides