[worldcat]
Pedagogiek
-
Dat is pedagogiek : actuele kwesties en sleutelteksten uit de Westerse pedagogische traditie van de 20ste eeuw
door
: 9789462701496: Leuven 2019 -
-
Didactiek
-
-
-
-
-
Leren in vijf dimensies : moderne didactiek voor het voortgezet onderwijs
door
: 9789023255895: 2018
Databanken
-
ERIC (Education Resource Information Center) This link opens in a new window
ERIC is an online digital bibliographic and full-text database of education research and information for educators, researchers, and the general public. -
Onderwijsdatabank.nl (Onderwijsontwikkeling Nederland, voorheen EDventure) This link opens in a new window
N.B.: Onderwijsontwikkeling is gestopt met de Onderwijsdatabank. De databank is niet meer toegankelijk.
-
Springer Nature Link platform This link opens in a new window
Entry point for the large collection of journals, ebooks, articles and chapters on the Springer Nature Link platform (including BSL). -
Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection This link opens in a new window
Full text database covering a broad range of subjects in the fields of psychology, behavioral sciences and related disciplines. -
Teacher Reference Center This link opens in a new window
A research database for teachers, Teacher Reference Center (TRC) provides indexing and abstracts for more than 230 peer-reviewed journals. -
Wiley Online Library This link opens in a new window
A multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. It delivers integrated access to over 6 million articles from over 1500 journals, supplemented with separately purchased online books.
