Business news
Reading business news is important to keep up to date with the latest developments and trends in the industry of your need. By reading current news items and related background information, you can identify the trends of recent years.
Tip: create an alert in a database.
You think keeping up in your field is important and you would therefore like to receive automatic updates on new articles. Most databases allow you to create a personal alert. Check the help function of the relevant database or ask the information specialist (see contact & support).
Interesting websites
Adformatie: toegang tot het nieuws van Adformatie over Marketing, Media, Communicatie en Creatie. Tip: voor toegang tot het magazine kijk onder Tijdschriften
Businessinsider: alles over ondernemen, carrière, personal finance en tech. Nederlands grootste online platform voor zakelijk nieuws.
Harvard Business Review : toegang tot het nieuws van Harvard Business Review Tip: voor toegang tot het magazine kijk onder Tijdschriften
Sijthoff Media: verbinden boardroom members en professionals binnen marketing & communicatie, tech, finance, HR, M&A en de overheid door middel van evenementen, awards, expo’s, executive dinners, magazines, opleidingen en nieuws- en vacaturesites
Retailnews: Trends en ontwikkelingen in retail en E-tail
Relevante tijdschriften
- AdformatieToegang tot het magazine Adformatie : Marketing, Media, Communicatie, Creatie
- Financieel ManagamentFM Magazine platform voor financieel management
- Harvard Business ReviewToegang tot het magazine Harvard Business Review - Ideas and Advice for Leaders
- Media Digitaal InfoVia Nexis Uni kun je Media Digitaal Info lezen, dit zijn samenvatiingen van artikelen uit Nederlandse dag-, vak- en branchebladen. De berichten zijn gericht op marketing, management, zakelijke trends en ontwikkelingen in bedrijven en branches.
- Ministerie van FinancieënOver de rijksbegroting, fiscaal beleid, decentrale overheden en Europa
Databases
- Adformatie This link opens in a new window
Online platform van het tijdschrift Adformatie met nieuws, artikelen, whitepapers en meer. Inclusief Premium content. Het archief van Adformatie en zijn voorgangers Tijdschrift voor Marketing en Communicatie vind je hier.
- Business Source Ultimate This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Full-text and bibliographic access to academic business economics journals and other publications (Books, Case Studies, Conference Proceedings, Country Reports, Industry Surveys, SWOT Analyses, Videos, Working Papers). - Financieele Dagblad This link opens in a new window
Digitale toegang tot FD.nl, FD App, FD e-paper App en de digitale krant. FD.nl biedt het laatste nieuws en duiding, beursnieuws en beursanalyses, inzicht met dynamische graphics, slideshows en video's.
Let op: Drie maanden na het laatste gebruik van deze link verloopt je abonnement, log dan uit op FD.nl en gebruik opnieuw deze link. Lukt het niet, gebruik dan een incognito/privé browser venster (Ctrl+Shift+N) om dit te doen. - Nexis Uni (formerly LexisNexis) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Database for full-text news articles and documents from thousands of national and international sources containing news, business and company information.
Click here to create a personal account to enable more features such as alerts, notes, folders, and favorites.
Copyright notice: Do not enter or upload content you receive through Nexis Uni into external applications, bots, software or websites, including those using artificial intelligence technologies such as large language models and generative AI.
