[worldcat]
Een selectie van boeken
The Essential Guide to Contemporary Dance Techniques door : 9781785006999: 2020-02-10
Careers in Dance door : 9781492592723: 2020-06-10
Databanken
- Dance Online: Dance in Video This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Streaming video collection of dance productions and documentaries. Selections cover ballet, tap, jazz, contemporary, experimental, and improvisational dance, as well as forerunners of the forms and the pioneers of modern concert dance. - Donemus This link opens in a new window
De webshop Donemus bevat meer dan 14.000 muziek partituren. Zodra je een account aanmaakt met je Hanze e-mailadres, kan je de partituren gratis downloaden - Oxford Music Online (Formerly Grove Music) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
A collection of music research with over 57,000 articles written by over 6,000 scholars charting the diverse history, theory and cultures of music around the globe.
- SPORTDiscus This link opens in a new window
This bibliographic database covers key areas of sports medicine and related fields. Content areas range from sports physiology and sports psychology to physical education and recreation. - Thesaurus Zorg en Welzijn This link opens in a new window
Overzicht van termen op het gebied van zorg en welzijn met omschrijving en weergave van onderlinge relaties.
- ERIC (Education Resource Information Center) This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
ERIC is an online digital bibliographic and full-text database of education research and information for educators, researchers, and the general public. - Open Educational Resources (OER Commons) This link opens in a new window
A public digital library of open educational resources. Open Educational Resources (OER) are teaching and learning materials that you may freely use and reuse at no cost, and without needing to ask permission. From a single point of access in OER Commons, you can search, browse, and evaluate resources in OER Commons' growing collection of over 50,000 high-quality OER. - Beeld en Geluid op School This link opens in a new window
Deze databank biedt online toegang tot tienduizenden uren actueel en historisch streaming video- en audiomateriaal voor het hoger onderwijs in Nederland, geselecteerd uit de archieven van het Nederlands Instituut voor Beeld en Geluid, de publieke omroepen en het Polygoon-journaal.
- Art Index Retrospective (H.W. Wilson) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Content includes bibliographic indexing of nearly 600 art publications, and citations of over 25,000 book reviews from 1929 to 1984. - Europeana Collections This link opens in a new window
A collaboration of thousands of European archives, libraries and museums to share cultural heritage for enjoyment, education and research. Europeana Collections provides access to over 50 million digitised items – books, music, artworks and more – with sophisticated search and filter tools to help you find what you’re looking for. - Oxford Art Online (Formerly Grove Art) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
The gateway to Oxford’s art reference works, including the peer-reviewed, regularly updated Grove® Dictionary of Art. Note: we do not have access to Benezit Dictionary of Artists.
A large encyclopedia of art, artists, art critics, art collectors, or anything else connected to the world of art, updated three times a year. Let op: geen toegang tot Benezit Dictionary of Artists.
- Academic Search Premier This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Multidisciplinary bibliographic and full-text database of thousands of journals including backfiles and video content from the Associated Press.
- Britannica Academic This link opens in a new window
Britannica Academic Edition consists of the famous Encyclopaedia Britannica plus Merriam-Webster’s Collegiate Dictionary, magazines and periodicals, and many other research tools including a world atlas which provide a variety of reliable sources that are useful for conducting thorough collegiate research.
- Google Scholar This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Scholar indexes the full text or metadata of scholarly literature across the web. Part of the Hanze Library collection is also accessible through Google Scholar if you follow this link.
- HBO Kennisbank This link opens in a new window
Search in over 70.000 publications of more than 25 universities of applied sciences.
- SAGE Premier This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Electronic access to almost 1,000 peer-reviewed journals on Social Sciences & Humanities, Health, Life & Biomedical Sciences and Engineering & Physical Sciences.
- Taylor & Francis Online This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Taylor & Francis Online provides access to articles from more than a thousand electronic peer-reviewed journals about natural science, technology, social science, humanities, and other disciplines.
- Wiley Online Library This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
A multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. It delivers integrated access to over 6 million articles from over 1500 journals, supplemented with separately purchased online books.
- Artgrid This link opens in a new window
Artgrid is a catalog focused on footage that inspires creativity and brings impact to your film. It offers story-driven footage from today’s top cinematographers from around the world.
- Artlist This link opens in a new window
Artlist is a platform that offers streamlined, high-quality music licensing and SFX for filmmakers and video creators. The music is created by a growing community of independent musicians and producers from around the world. It is updated constantly with new content. - BBC Sound Effects This link opens in a new window
This database contains over 33,000 BBC sound clips on a worldwide range of subjects that are made publicly available by the BBC. - Britannica ImageQuest This link opens in a new window
Britannica ImageQuest contains over three million images, clip art and video clips. All materials are right-cleared for educational, non-commercial use or research, with complete metadata and references for each image. The content comes from high quality leading collections that are not available elsewhere on the web.
Databanken met krantenartikelen
- Krantenbank regionaal (NDC Redactiearchief) This link opens in a new window
Online archief van o.a. Dagblad van het Noorden (1968 tot heden), Leeuwarder Courant (1752 tot heden) en Friesch Dagblad (2014 tot heden), met op de campus de mogelijkheid tot lezen van de laatste edititie in originele opmaak.
- Nexis Uni This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Artikelen uit vele Nederlandse en buitenlandse kranten, tijdschriften en andere nieuwsbronnen en internationale bedrijfsinformatie. Dagelijkse aanvullingen (artikelen uit de Nederlandse ochtendkranten zijn al voor 9 uur beschikbaar)
Wil je zoeken naar het nieuws over een bepaald onderwerp(en)? 
Wil je een bepaald bron (een krant of een tijdschrift) doorzoeken? 
- Delpher : historisch materiaal Koninklijke Bibliotheek This link opens in a new window
Nederlandse dagbladen, boeken, tijdschriften en radiobulletins uit de 17e, 18e, 19e en 20e eeuw.
