[worldcat]
Databases
These are the most relevant databases filled with articles, research, and book chapters. Are you looking for analyses, company profiles, or statistics, then try the statistical databases.
-
Business Source Ultimate This link opens in a new window
Full-text and bibliographic access to academic business economics journals and other publications (Books, Case Studies, Conference Proceedings Collections, Country Reports, SWOT Analysis, Working Papers) -
Emerald Insight This link opens in a new window
The Emerald Insight platform provides access to a portfolio of over 300 journals from all of the 9 management research collections and all 4 specialist collections on education, engineering, health & social care and library studies -
GreenFILE This link opens in a new window
This free research database provides scholarly, government and general-interest sources covering the environmental effects of individuals, corporations and governments and what can be done at each level to minimize negative impacts -
Econstor This link opens in a new window
EconStor is a publication server for scholarly economic literature. The full texts collected here (mostly working papers, but also journal articles, conference proceedings, etc.) are all freely accessible according to the principles of Open Access -
OpMaat This link opens in a new window
!Dutch database!
Actuele online database voor juridische vakinformatie binnen een breed scala aan juridische domeinen. Bevat wetgeving, tijdschriften, jurisprudentie, commentaren, nieuws, literatuur en meer. Met attenderingsdienst voor max. 25 accounts. -
Economisch Statistische Berichten (ESB) This link opens in a new window
! Dutch database !
Naast een economisch vakblad is ESB een communicatieplatform voor economie en beleid in brede zin. ESB bestaat uit artikelen die worden geschreven door externe auteurs - academisch economen en beleidsmakers - op basis van onderzoek. Deze artikelen dragen relevante argumenten voor beleid aan en geven richting aan het debat. Daarnaast publiceert ESB verschillende rubrieken die de lezer op de hoogte houden van het reilen en zeilen in het vakgebied, inclusief een economenagenda.
-
Orbis Europe This link opens in a new window
Company and industry information from (the Netherlands and) Europe. -
Passport (Euromonitor) This link opens in a new window
A global market research database providing insight and analyses on industries, economies and consumers worldwide. Available content: Categories & Countries, Consumers + Industrial -
OECD iLibrary This link opens in a new window
The online library of the Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) featuring its books, papers and statistics -
StatLine This link opens in a new window
Statistics Netherlands (CBS) database with statistical information which responds to the needs of Dutch society. -
Eurostat This link opens in a new window
Eurostat is the statistical office of the European Union. Its mission is to provide high quality statistics for Europe, providing the European Union with statistics at European level that enable comparisons between countries and regions
These are a couple multidisciplinary databases, that involve more than just marketing subjects. Are you looking for literature that also involves another field, for example psychology, try these databases!
-
Nexis Uni This link opens in a new window
Database for full-text news articles and documents from thousands of national and international sources containing news, business and company information -
Academic Search Premier This link opens in a new window
Multidisciplinary bibliographic and full-text database of thousand of journals including backfiles and video content from the Associated Press -
SAGE Premier This link opens in a new window
Electronic access to almost 1,000 peer-reviewed journals on Social Sciences & Humanities, Health, Life & Biomedical Sciences and Engineering & Physical Sciences -
ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window
Collection of thousands of full text academic journals and books published by Elsevier on a variety of subjects -
Taylor & Francis Online This link opens in a new window
Taylor & Francis Online provides access to articles from more than a thousand electronic peer-reviewed journals about natural science, technology, social science, humanities, and other disciplines -
Wiley Online Library This link opens in a new window
A multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. It delivers integrated access to over 6 million articles from over 1500 journals, supplemented with separately purchased online books. -
Springer Nature Link platform This link opens in a new window
Entry point for the large collection of journals, ebooks, articles and chapters on the SpringerLink platform -
Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ) This link opens in a new window
DOAJ is a large community-curated online directory that indexes and provides access to high quality, open access, peer-reviewed journals
Compulsory Literature
Note: this is just a selection, check out the catalogue to find more titles in our library.
-
-
Intercultural sensitivity : from denial to intercultural competence by
: 305.8 NUNE: 9789023256885: 2021 -
-
Note: this is just a selection, check out the catalogue to find more titles in our library.
-
-
-
Organiseren en managen by
: 366.1 WEBE: 9789001887971: 2018Licence is for three simultaneous users. -
-
-
-
Additional Literature
Taste of available journals
The Journal of Marketing Management is a peer-reviewed journal that covers all aspects of marketing management. Search within the journal here.
Loading ...
The Journal of Marketing provides articles on different aspects of the marketing industry, to offer insight into the profession of marketing. Search within this journal here. Below, new articles from this journal are shown.
Loading ...
Check out BrowZine!
Want to stay up to date in your field of study?
Use Browzine!
Get notified of journal publications that are relevant to you,
right on your phone and in your digital bookcase.
Other helpful Library Guides
These are a handful of other helpful Library Guides. If you need help with the database Passport, the program Atlas.ti or the reference manager RefWorks, have a look!