[worldcat]
International Marketing Management
Welcome! In this Library Guide you'll find a lot of information related to Marketing Management. Think about relevant databases, books, journals, or interesting news feeds. If you have any questions, feel free to contact your librarian!
To quickly surf this Library Guide, use the links below:
Top 6 relevant databases
The most popular and relevant databases for Marketing and Management
For more relevant sources, choose 'Specific resources MM' above, or click here for a complete A-Z list of all available databases.
- Business Source Ultimate This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Full-text and bibliographic access to academic business economics journals and other publications (Books, Case Studies, Conference Proceedings Collections, Country Reports, SWOT Analysis, Working Papers) - Passport (Euromonitor) This link opens in a new window
A global market research database providing insight and analyses on industries, economies and consumers worldwide. Available content: Categories & Countries, Consumers + Industrial - Nexis Uni This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Database for full-text news articles and documents from thousands of national and international sources containing news, business and company information - OECD iLibrary This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
The online library of the Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) featuring its books, papers and statistics - Eurostat This link opens in a new window
Eurostat is the statistical office of the European Union. Its mission is to provide high quality statistics for Europe, providing the European Union with statistics at European level that enable comparisons between countries and regions - Unsplash This link opens in a new window
Over 3 million high-resolution images that can be downloaded and used for free, for commercial and non-commercial purposes. Especially useful for making captivating presentations and posters!
Library consultation hour, available Mon-Fri!
| On Mon-Fri, the information specialists organize both an online as well as a consultation hour on location (Zernike/Wiebenga), so that you can ask your questions about literature research. You can find the information specialist between 11:30AM-12:30PM in the pod in the back of the library at Zernike, or in the first green group project cubical of the library at Wiebenga. Is it too busy or do you prefer to helped online? Use the link below to enter the online consultation hour (also between 11:30-12:30 on Mon-Fri). |  |
(Open this link in Google Chrome.)
Do you have questions about literature research? We would be happy to speak to you during the consultation hour!
- The information specialists of the Hanze Library
International SME's News
HBO Knowledgebase
Make sure your mom
isn’t the only reader of your thesis.
Publish your graduation product in the HBO knowledgebase,
and start off your career like a boss.
Other helpful Library Guides
These are a handful of other helpful Library Guides. If you need help with the database Passport, the program Atlas.ti or the reference manager RefWorks, have a look!