[worldcat]
Facility Management
Welcome! In this Library Guide you'll find a lot of information related to Facility Management.
As a Hanze student, you can make use of the Hanze Library for free. It is a great place to study or to meet your fellow students. But did you know that you also have access to (e-)books, journals and databases? Our online collection is available 24/7, to be used from every location. You can find information about your field of study, but there is also a lot of other relevant information: newspapers, novels and games, for instance.
If you have any questions, feel free to contact your information specialist! Enjoy!
Introduction: play the quiz and earn your certificate
Watch the introduction film below and then play the Quiz!
Top 5 relevant databases
The most popular and relevant databases for Facility Management
For more relevant sources, choose 'Specific FM resources' above, or click here for a A-Z list of all available databases.
- Business Source Ultimate This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Full-text and bibliographic access to academic business economics journals and other publications (Books, Case Studies, Conference Proceedings Collections, Country Reports, SWOT Analysis, Working Papers) - Emerald Insight This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
The Emerald Insight platform provides access to a portfolio of over 300 journals from all of the 9 management research collections and all 4 specialist collections on education, engineering, health & social care and library studies - NEN Connect This link opens in a new window
All Dutch standards and European and International standards that are accepted in the Netherlands - Nexis Uni (formerly LexisNexis) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Database for full-text news articles and documents from thousands of national and international sources containing news, business and company information - SAGE Premier This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Electronic access to almost 1,000 peer-reviewed journals on Social Sciences & Humanities, Health, Life & Biomedical Sciences and Engineering & Physical Sciences
Check our App
Download our app
and keep up to date!
You can put a book on hold, renew your loans, easily search in the collection,
and find the opening hours of every library of the Hanze.
Other helpful LibGuides
These are a handful of other helpful Library Guides. If you need some help with the databases Passport (global market research database), the program Atlas.ti (tool for qualitative analysis) or the reference manager RefWorks, have a look!