[worldcat]
Databases for Facility Management
- Business Source Ultimate This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Full-text and bibliographic access to academic business economics journals and other publications (Books, Case Studies, Conference Proceedings Collections, Country Reports, SWOT Analysis, Working Papers) - Emerald Insight This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
The Emerald Insight platform provides access to a portfolio of over 300 journals from all of the 9 management research collections and all 4 specialist collections on education, engineering, health & social care and library studies - Google Scholar This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Scholar indexes the full text or metadata of scholarly literature across the web. Part of the Hanze Library collection is also accessible through Google Scholar if you follow this link.
- GreenFILE This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
This free research database provides scholarly, government and general-interest sources covering the environmental effects of individuals, corporations and governments and what can be done at each level to minimize negative impacts - SAGE Premier This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Electronic access to almost 1,000 peer-reviewed journals on Social Sciences & Humanities, Health, Life & Biomedical Sciences and Engineering & Physical Sciences - Taylor & Francis Online This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Taylor & Francis Online provides access to articles from more than a thousand electronic peer-reviewed journals about natural science, technology, social science, humanities, and other disciplines.
- Wiley Online Library This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
A multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. It delivers integrated access to over 6 million articles from over 1500 journals, supplemented with separately purchased online books.
- OECD iLibrary This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
The online library of the Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) featuring its books, papers and statistics - Passport (Euromonitor) This link opens in a new window
A global market research database providing insight and analyses on industries, economies and consumers worldwide. Available content: Categories & Countries, Consumers + Industrial - StatLine This link opens in a new window
StatLine is de elektronische databank van het CBS. U kunt in StatLine zelf tabellen en grafieken samenstellen. De informatie is gratis en gemakkelijk te printen of te downloaden
- Academic Search Premier This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Multidisciplinary bibliographic and full-text database of thousand of journals including backfiles and video content from the Associated Press - ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Collection of thousands of full text academic journals and books published by Elsevier on a variety of subjects - SpringerLink platform This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Entry point for the large collection of journals, ebooks, articles and chapters on the SpringerLink platform
More databases
These are a couple multidisciplinary databases, that involve more than just business subjects. Are you looking for literature that also involves another field, for example psychology, try one of these
- Databases [A-Z]
All Hanze Library databases at a glance.
Journals for Facility Management
Access online journals
You can access the digital magazines online 24/7, even from home. You can search for articles using the HanzeWorldCat catalog, it is also possible to search articles in the databases that contain certain journals.
Taste of available journals
- FacilitiesCIB-encouraged journal Facilities provides a platform for high quality research papers focussing on how to best create successful and functional workplaces
- Facility Management JournalIFMA's official magazine, written by and for workplace professionals. Articles offer practical takeaways and globally applicable best practices to help you optimize your facilities
- Journal of Facilities ManagementJFM publishes high-quality research from leading practitioners on how facilities can and do play a vital part in helping deliver corporate strategy
Printed journals
In the library you can find some printed journals. You can read them in the library, you're not allowed to borrow them.
Other helpful LibGuides
These are a handful of other helpful Library Guides. If you need some help with the databases Passport (global market research database), the program Atlas.ti (tool for qualitative analysis) or the reference manager RefWorks, have a look!