[worldcat]
LibKey Nomad - direct toegang tot artikelen!
LibKey Nomad
is een browser extensie en biedt automatisch directe links naar artikelen uit tijdschriften waarop de mediatheek geabonneerd is en Open Access bronnen. Het werkt ontzettend goed bij artikelen gevonden via PubMed of Google Scholar.
Wil je weten hoe het werkt en hoe je het kan je installeren? Klik hier.
Belangrijke databanken BML
- Toxic Chemiekaarten This link opens in a new window
Up-to-date information about 1.400 single chemical substances with Safety Data Sheets (SDS), workplace instruction cards and labels. - Europe PubMed Central This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
An on-line database that offers free access to more than 4,5 million full-text biomedical and life sciences research articles and 33 million citations. It was known as UK PubMed Central until 1 November 2012.
PubMed
PubMed is DE zoekmachine naar biomedische wetenschappelijke informatie.
Leer zoeken met PubMed als een expert of ga zelf op onderzoek uit in de database:
- PubMed This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
PubMed comprises more than 28 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites: How to use PubMed
Use the Libkey Nomad browser plugin for Google Chrome to get full-text PDF and journal links in your PubMed search results: Download LibKey Nomad at the Chrome Web Store
PubMed is vrij toegankelijk op het internet, maar via bovenstaande link benader je de databank via veilige proxy-server verbinding van de Hanzehogeschool en heb je toegang tot de artikelen in de collectie van de HanzeMediatheek.
Laboratorium protocollen
- SpringerProtocols This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
A large database of reproducible laboratory protocols in the biomedical and life sciences. Compiling protocols from the book series Methods in Molecular Biology and other sources, SpringerProtocols offers researchers access to nearly thirty years of tested, trusted, step-by-step protocols for immediate use in the lab.
- Journal of Visualized Experiments : JoVEprovides access to videos demonstrating experiments from laboratories around the world; featuring cutting-edge scientific techniques across 13 scientific disciplines (2006-2018, issue 1-140)
Andere medische databanken
- BioMedCentral Journals (BMC) (Open Access Content only) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Over 300 peer-reviewed journals from research communities in science, technology, engineering and medicine. - Biomedical Reference Collection: Basic This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Access to full-text, indexed and abstracted biomedical research journals. - NCBI Bookshelf This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
A free online searchable collection of books, reports, databases, and other scholarly literature in biology, medicine, and the life sciences. - PubMed Central This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
PubMed Central is a free full-text archive of more than 4.7 million articles on biomedical and life sciences journal at the U.S. National Institutes of Health's National Library of Medicine (NIH/NLM).