[worldcat]
Databases
- OTseeker This link opens in a new window
OTseeker is a database that contains abstracts of systematic reviews, randomised controlled trials and other resources relevant to occupational therapy interventions. Most trials have been critically appraised for their validity and interpretability. - Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Full text database covering a broad range of subjects in the fields of psychology, behavioral sciences and related disciplines. - CINAHL Complete This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Provides full text access to more than 500 journals covering a wide range of health care related topics including 50 nursing specialties, general health and medicine, nutrition, physiotherapy, speech and language pathology. In addition, this resource offers access to health care books, dissertations and references, conference proceedings, care sheets, audiovisuals, education modules and lessons, research instrument records, and more.
This database permits a limited amount of simultaneous users. When occupied, please try again later. - PubMed This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
PubMed comprises more than 28 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites: How to use PubMed
Toonaangevende bibliografische databank voor Geneeskunde en randgebieden met mogelijk links naar full-text content: Hoe gebruik je PubMed
Use the Libkey Nomad browser plugin for Google Chrome to get full-text PDF and journal links in your PubMed search results: Download LibKey Nomad at the Chrome Web Store - ERIC (Education Resource Information Center) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
ERIC is an online digital bibliographic and full-text database of education research and information for educators, researchers, and the general public. - PsycINFO This link opens in a new window
A worldwide resource for abstracts and citations of behavioral and social science research. The database is produced and copyrighted by the American Psychological Association (APA).
- COTAN documentatie NIP This link opens in a new window
Beoordelingen van psychodiagnostische instrumenten in Nederland. - Cochrane Library This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
A collection of databases that contain different types of high-quality, independent evidence to inform healthcare decision-making, including information about Cochrane groups.
- MEDLINE This link opens in a new window
MEDLINE contains journal citations and abstracts for biomedical literature from around the world. - ERIC (Education Resource Information Center) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
ERIC is an online digital bibliographic and full-text database of education research and information for educators, researchers, and the general public. - PsycINFO This link opens in a new windowA worldwide resource for abstracts and citations of behavioral and social science research. The database is produced and copyrighted by the American Psychological Association (APA).
- SpringerLink platform This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Entry point for the large collection of journals, ebooks, articles and chapters on the SpringerLink platform (including BSL).
Verplichte literatuur
Let op! Dit is maar een selectie van ons aanbod. Neem zelf een kijkje in de collectie om nog veel meer titels te ontdekken!
Developmental coordination disorder : als (ook) bewegen niet vanzelfsprekend is by : 463.5 VAN: 9789462922846: 2015
Dit is onderzoek! : handleiding voor kwantitatief en kwalitatief onderzoek by : 300.6 BAAR: 9789001895457: 2019
Aanvullende literatuur
The Essential Guide for Newly-Qualified Occupational Therapists by : 612.5 ESSE: 9781785922688: 2018
Ergotherapie bij ouderen met dementie en hun mantelzorgers : het EDOMAH-programma by : 9789031378746: 2010
BrowZine video
Voorproefje van beschikbare tijdschriften
- Occupation, Participation & HealthOTJR: Occupation, Participation, and Health is published quarterly by the American Occupational Therapy Foundation, Inc. This peer-reviewed journal is based in the United States and invites national and international submissions of empirical and review articles on factors of human participation and how such factors influence health and well-being.
- Occupational Therapy InternationalPublishes papers on clinical research, current practices, technology, professional issues, education, trends in health care, industrial health and other areas of interest to the growing number of occupational therapists throughoutthe world.
- Open Journal of Occupational TherapyThe Open Journal of Occupational Therapy
is a peer-reviewed, open-access journal with a mission to publish high quality articles that focus on applied research, practice, and education in the occupational therapy profession. - Journal of Occupational Therapy EducationThe Journal of Occupational Therapy Education (JOTE) is an open access, double-blind peer reviewed journal devoted solely to publishing research and other relevant information related to occupational therapy and occupational science education.
Critical Appraised Tools (CAT's)
Een belangrijk onderdeel van Evidence Based Practice is het kritisch beoordelen van onderzoek aan de hand van Critical Appraisal Tools (CAT's). CAT's helpen de lezer onderzoeken te beoordelen. Per soort onderzoek zijn er verschillende CAT's beschikbaar. Op onderstaande site vind je lijst met CAT's, gesorteerd per onderzoekstype.
Verwante informatie
Hier zijn wat handige links naar andere relevante Library Guides of hulpmiddelen