[worldcat]
International Business School
Welcome! In this Library Guide you'll find a lot of information related to International Business Studies. Think about relevant databases, books, journals, or interesting news feeds. If you have any questions, feel free to contact your librarian!
To quickly surf this Library Guide, use the links below:
Top 5 relevant databases
The most popular and relevant databases for IBS.
For more relevant sources, choose 'IBS specific sources' above, or click here for a complete A-Z list of all available databases.
- Business Source Ultimate This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Full-text and bibliographic access to academic business economics journals and other publications (Books, Case Studies, Conference Proceedings Collections, Country Reports, SWOT Analysis, Working Papers) - Passport (Euromonitor) This link opens in a new window
A global market research database providing insight on industries, economies and consumers worldwide - Nexis Uni (formerly LexisNexis) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Database for full-text news articles and documents from thousands of national and international sources containing news, business and company information - OECD iLibrary This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
The online library of the Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) featuring its books, papers and statistics - GreenFILE This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
This free research database provides scholarly, government and general-interest sources covering the environmental effects of individuals, corporations and governments and what can be done at each level to minimize negative impacts.
Library consultation hour, available Mon-Fri!
| On Mon-Fri, the information specialists organize both an online as well as a consultation hour on location (Zernike/Wiebenga), so that you can ask your questions about literature research. You can find the information specialist between 11:30AM-12:30PM in the pod in the back of the library at Zernike, or in the first green group project cubical of the library at Wiebenga. Is it too busy or do you prefer to helped online? Use the link below to enter the online consultation hour (also between 11:30-12:30 on Mon-Fri). |  |
(Open this link in Google Chrome.)
Do you have questions about literature research? We would be happy to speak to you during the consultation hour!
- The information specialists of the Hanze Library
Check our App
Download our app
and keep up to date!
You can put a book on hold, renew your loans, easily search in the collection,
and find the opening hours of every library of the Hanze.
European Business News
Other helpful resources
Here are some interesting links and other Library Guides for you to check out.