[worldcat]
Algemeen wetenschappelijke databanken
- Academic Search Premier This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Multidisciplinary bibliographic and full-text database of thousands of journals including backfiles and video content from the Associated Press.
- Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ) This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
DOAJ is a large community-curated online directory that indexes and provides access to high quality, open access, peer-reviewed journals. - Google Scholar This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Google's zoekmachine voor wetenschappelijke literatuur. Een gedeelte van de collectie van de HanzeMediatheek is ook toegankelijk via Google Scholar door deze link te gebruiken. Selecteer "Hanzehogeschool Groningen" en klik op "Opslaan". Gebruik de "Find it! @ HanzeWorldCat" links om toegang te krijgen tot onze collectie. Of gebruik de LibKey Nomad browser extensie om automatisch onze bibliotheek te selecteren (en meer!). Hoe gebruik je Google Scholar - SAGE Premier This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Electronic access to almost 1,000 peer-reviewed journals on Social Sciences & Humanities, Health, Life & Biomedical Sciences and Engineering & Physical Sciences.
- ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Collection of thousands of full text academic journals and books published by Elsevier on a variety of subjects.
- Springer Nature Link platform This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Entry point for the large collection of journals, ebooks, articles and chapters on the Springer Nature Link platform (including BSL).
- StatLine This link opens in a new window
Statistics Netherlands (CBS) database with statistical information which responds to the needs of Dutch society. You can compile tables and graphs yourself. The information is free and easy to print or download.
- Wiley Online Library This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
A multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. It delivers integrated access to over 6 million articles from over 1500 journals, supplemented with separately purchased online books.
Afstudeerscripties
Scripties en proefschriften kun je doorzoeken in één van deze repositories
- HBO Kennisbank This link opens in a new window
Search in over 70.000 publications of more than 25 universities of applied sciences.
- Portal of Research Output from the Netherlands This link opens in a new window
This portal presents Dutch research results and research projects and is fed by Dutch institutional repositories, data and software repositories and Research Information Systems (CRIS's).
Databanken met krantenartikelen
- Krantenbank regionaal (NDC Redactiearchief) This link opens in a new window
Online archief van o.a. Dagblad van het Noorden (1968 tot heden), Leeuwarder Courant (1752 tot heden) en Friesch Dagblad (2014 tot heden), met op de campus de mogelijkheid tot lezen van de laatste edititie in originele opmaak.
- Nexis Uni This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Artikelen uit duzienden Nederlandse en buitenlandse kranten, tijdschriften en andere nieuwsbronnen en (inter)nationale bedrijfsinformatie. Dagelijkse aanvullingen (artikelen uit de Nederlandse ochtendkranten zijn al voor 9 uur beschikbaar) - Delpher : historisch materiaal Koninklijke Bibliotheek This link opens in a new window
Nederlandse dagbladen, boeken, tijdschriften en radiobulletins uit de 17e, 18e, 19e en 20e eeuw.
Google Scholar
- Google Scholar This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Scholar indexes the full text or metadata of scholarly literature across the web. Part of the Hanze Library collection is also accessible through Google Scholar if you follow this link.
Online Woordenboeken
- Thesaurus Zorg en Welzijn This link opens in a new window
Overzicht van termen op het gebied van zorg en welzijn met omschrijving en weergave van onderlinge relaties. - Oxford Language Dictionaries Online This link opens in a new window
Oxford Dictionaries English - German; German - English; English - Spanish; Spanish - English - Van Dale Online Dictionaries This link opens in a new window
Collection of Dutch and English (translation) dictionaries, including the complete Dikke Van Dale, Oxford Dictionary & Thesaurus and translation dictionaries Dutch-English, -German, -French, -Spanish, -Italian, -Portuguese and -Swedish, English-French and German-French.
Also available: Van Dale NT2 Dutch, Fockema Andreae's Juridisch woordenboek, Van Dale Synoniemen Online, Van Dale Nederlands & Engels taalhandboek.
Britannica Image Quest
- Britannica ImageQuest This link opens in a new window
De Britannica ImageQuest bevat meer dan 3 miljoen afbeeldingen en clips die binnen het onderwijs, zowel voor studenten als docenten, vrij te gebruiken zijn. Uiteraard moet je niet vergeten de bron te vermelden, en zelfs daar helpt Britannica ImageQuest je meer door bij iedere afbeelding/clip complete metadata mee te geven. Kijk eens rond en vindt mooie anatomische platen en meer.
Rechtenvrije afbeeldingen
- CC SearchZoekmachine voor afbeeldingen met Creative Commons-licenties en plaatjes die zich in het publieke domein bevinden. De afbeeldingen die vindbaar zijn met de zoekmachine kunnen bijvoorbeeld gebruikt worden door bloggers of in publicaties. Daarbij moet wel aan de vermelde CC-voorwaarden worden voldaan. Het kan bijvoorbeeld gaan om naamsvermelding.
Minilectures
Wil je slim
en gemakkelijk studeren?
Wil je tips over hoe je de beste zoektermen kunt formuleren en leren hoe je goede bronnen kunt herkennen?
Bekijk dan onze Minilectures op Youtube!