[worldcat]
Databases for Finance & Control
- Business Source Ultimate This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Full-text and bibliographic access to academic business economics journals and other publications (Books, Case Studies, Conference Proceedings, Country Reports, Industry Surveys, SWOT Analyses, Videos, Working Papers). - EconPapers RePEc This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Searchable working papers, articles and software items about economics; abstracts and/or downloadable full text. Similar to 'IDEAS RePEc'. - Econstor This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
EconStor is a publication server for scholarly economic literature. The full texts collected here (mostly working papers, but also journal articles, conference proceedings, etc.) are all freely accessible according to the principles of Open Access.
- GreenFILE This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
This free research database provides scholarly, government and general-interest sources covering the environmental effects of individuals, corporations and governments and what can be done at each level to minimize negative impacts.
- ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Collection of thousands of full text academic journals and books published by Elsevier on a variety of subjects.
- Wiley Online Library This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
A multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. It delivers integrated access to over 6 million articles from over 1500 journals, supplemented with separately purchased online books.
- Emerald Insight This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
The Emerald Insight platform provides access to a portfolio of over 300 journals from all of the 9 management research collections and all 4 specialist collections on education, engineering, health & social care and library studies.
- Google Scholar This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Scholar indexes the full text or metadata of scholarly literature across the web. Part of the Hanze Library collection is also accessible through Google Scholar if you follow this link.
- SAGE Premier This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Electronic access to almost 1,000 peer-reviewed journals on Social Sciences & Humanities, Health, Life & Biomedical Sciences and Engineering & Physical Sciences.
- ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Collection of thousands of full text academic journals and books published by Elsevier on a variety of subjects.
- Eurostat This link opens in a new window
Eurostat is the statistical office of the European Union. Its mission is to provide high quality statistics for Europe, providing the European Union with statistics at European level that enable comparisons between countries and regions. - OECD iLibrary This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
The online library of the Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) featuring its books, papers and statistics.
- Our World in Data This link opens in a new window
Our World in Data is about open research and data to make progress against the world’s largest problems. Relying on the work of a global community of scholars, this database presents quality research and data in an understandable and accessible way, using charts where possible. The research publications are dedicated to a large range of global problems in health, education, violence, political power, human rights, war, poverty, inequality, energy, hunger, and humanity’s impact on the environment. - Passport (Euromonitor) This link opens in a new window
A global market research database providing insight and analyses on industries, economies and consumers worldwide. Available content: 'Categories & Countries', 'Consumers + Industrial'.
- REACH This link opens in a new window
Nederlandse bedrijfsinformatie; toegang tot de modules: Marketing, Middelgroot, Klein, Zeer klein, Eigendomsstructuren, Managers, Uitgeschreven bedrijven en MarketLine rapporten.
More databases?
- Databases [A-Z]
All Hanze Library databases at a glance.
Journals for Finace & Control
- BrowZine This link opens in a new window
Browse our journals by subject! View recent issues of scholarly ejournals on your mobile device, laptop or computer, where you can create a personal bookshelf and receive email notifications when new articles are published. Discover new journals, view table of contents and read, save or download articles, get alerts, share and export articles.
Access online journals
You can access the digital magazines online 24/7, even from home. You can search for journals, or just articles, bij using the HanzeWorldCat catalog (link on the top of this page), it is also possible to search articles in the databases that contain certain journals.
Taste of available journals
Check out the Browzine page with Business and Economics journals
Printed journals
In the library you can find some printed journals. You can read them in the library, you're not allowed to borrow them.
