Home
Toolbox
Search this site
Search
Home
Toolbox
RefWorks (English)
How RefWorks works
Toggle Dropdown
Basic functionality - a YouTube tutorial
How to make an account
How to get references in RefWorks
Deduplication, add tags, deletes
Organize references
How references are displayed
Share and collaborate
Read and annotate documents
Write with RefWorks
Export references to Excel
Collecting references per database
Toggle Dropdown
General
Academic Search Premier (EBSCOhost)
APA PsycInfo (EBSCOhost)
Art & Architecture Source (EBSCOhost)
Art Index Retrospective (H.W. Wilson) (EBSCOhost)
Audiobook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Biomedical Reference Collection: Basic (EBSCOhost)
CINAHL Plus with Full Text (EBSCOhost)
Cochrane
Business Source Premier (EBSCOhost)
Communication &Mass Media Complete (EBSCOhost)
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
EBSCOhost
Emerald Insight
ERIC (EBSCOhost)
Figshare (data)
Google Scholar
GreenFILE (EBSCOhost)
Harvard University (Dataverse)
Health Business FullTEXT (EBSCOhost)
IEEE
Library, Information Science &Technology Abstracts (EBSCOhost)
MEDLINE (EBSCOhost)
Mendeley (Data)
Nexis Uni
Nursing & Allied Health Collection: Comprehensive (EBSCOhost)
OpenDissertations (EBSCOhost)
PEDro
Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection (EBSCOhost)
PubMed
Regional Business News (EBSCOhost)
RILM Abstracts of Music Literature (EBSCOhost)
SPORTDiscus (EBSCOhost)
SpringerLink
Teacher Reference Center (EBSCOhost)
Wiley
WorldCat
Is your database not listed ..
News and Outages
Support & Contact
ENG/NL
Toggle Dropdown
NL
Basic functionality - a YouTube tutorial
Search in Library Guide RefWorks (English)
Basic functionality - YouTube tutorial
Other helpful resources
Literature Research
by
Olaf Visser
Last Updated Nov 14, 2024
1714 views this year
RefWorks
by
Harma Haak-Ottens
Last Updated Nov 28, 2024
3613 views this year
ATLAS.ti 8 (English)
by
Joyce Rademaker-Kuipers
Last Updated Jul 4, 2024
863 views this year
[anchornavigation]